NanEdwardsCollection Mother’s Day

When I walked past the rows of flowers at Central market a familiar scent, brought tears to my eyes – Peonies…and a memories of my grandmother tending to her own antique Roses, Peonies and Lilacs…This blog is dedicated to my beloved Grandmother, Esther Adele Edwards Stombaugh, who too created jewelry.  Thank you Gram for teaching me to be willing to see into the heart of each person and have that depth of compassion for me and them–that is Real Love.  NEC devotees this is the intention in each and every piece of jewelry inspired by my Gram and created by me.  Ich liebe dich Gram! Happy Mother’s Day Everyone!

Blog49

Leave a Reply

